Directory of Services by County

NEW! To access immediate assistance in Ohio, call the Ohio Sexual Violence Helpline at 844.OHIO.HELP

Click on a County Name below on the map to view available services.

For a list of Ohio Rape Crisis Center, click HERE, and for their contact information, click HERE.

For a map of Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE) Programs in Ohio, click HERE.

Ohio County Map

Franklin County Union County Delaware County Licking County Fairfield County Pickaway County Madison County Williams County Fulton County Lucas County Henry County Wood County Sandusky County Paulding County Putnam County Hancock County Seneca County Wyandot County Crawford County Marion County Hardin County Allen County Van Wert County Defiance Ottawa County Morrow County Mercer County Auglaize County Logan County Shelby Darke County Champaign County Miami County Clark County Preble County Montgomery County Greene County Fayette County Butler County Warren County Clinton County Hamilton County Clermont County Brown County Highland County Ross County Pike County Adams County Scioto County Perry County Morgan County Hocking County Athens County Vinton County Meigs County Jackson County Gallia County Lawrence County Huron County Richland County Knox County Medina County Wayne County Holmes County Coshocton County Muskingum County Guernsey County Harrison County Carroll County Mahoning County Trumbull County Portage County Erie County Lorain County Cuyahoga Lake County Ashtabula County Geauga County Summit County Stark County Columbiana County Tuscarawas County Ashland County Jefferson County Belmont County Noble County Monroe County Washington County